PEAKIRK PARISH COUNCIL COUNCILLOR NAMES & RESPONSIBILITIES 2024

Henry Clark: Chairman, representative on Peterborough Parish Liaison Committee, representative on CAPALC, media and publicity representative and member of PCEG (Peakirk Climate Emergency Group)

Sally Jackson: Vice Chair, Chair of PCEG, Tree Warden and Community Emergency Response Co-ordinator (jointly with Cllr Tuley)

Emma Crowson: Member of Planning Working Group, member of PCEG and representative on Village Hall Committee, member responsible for Asset Inspection

Kam Sisodia

Sarah Smith

Anne Tuley: Member of Planning Working Group, member of PCEG, Assistant Tree Warden and Joint Community Emergency Response Co-ordinator